April 25, 2017 / 1430 BST, 1530 CEST, 0930 EST
View Recording

About Webinar

In this free webinar, we’ll take a look at the historical journey that programmatic has been on. We’ll begin with its humble birth as a tool to monetize remnant publisher inventory, then journey through the introduction of premium inventory and PMPs, the standardization brought by the IAB and the expansion brought by Open RTB, until we get to the present day where, with the rise of DMPs, programmatic advertising has become one of the only viable ways of reaching the right audiences – with spend doubling every year! Let’s have a retrospective look at how we got here, where we are, and what awaits us in the future.

Presenters

Feliksas Nalivaika(Product Director, Buyer Platform)

With more than a decade of experience developing advanced digital advertising technologies, Feliksas currently manages Adform’s Demand Side Platform (DSP) with general responsibility for Adform’s Buyer Platform.