August 27, 2019 / 1400 BST, 1500 CEST, 0900 EST
View Recording

About Webinar

Join us for a free introductory webinar at 15:00 CEST, for a deep-dive exploring Adform’s Cross-Device solution, why you should be using cross-device, and the value it can provide to your campaigns. In benchmarks we’ve seen Adform Cross-Device meet or outperform the industry’s leading independent cross-device vendors with:

  • Superior click and conversion performance
  • 20% more reach
  • 90-97% precision

If you don’t already have Cross-Device enabled and are interested in adding it to your campaigns, please contact your dedicated account manager.

Presenters

Marcel Ehrlitzer(Senior Platform Solutions Consultant)

As Senior Platform Solutions Consultant at Adform, Marcel Ehrlitzer advises strategic clients from the first meeting, through the rollout to daily operational business. Marcel has more than 8 years of experience in digital advertising - 5 of them on the agency side. He has a special interest in the DMP and his knowledge of the ins and out of implementing a DMP solution successfully for clients is globally renowned.