June 19, 2019 / 1500 CEST, 1400 BST, 0900 EST
View Recording

About Webinar

We’re delighted to introduce you to DCO Pro, our re-imagined Dynamic Creative Solutions suite of tools. With DCO Pro, we’ve unified our Dynamic Ads and Product Retargeting capabilities under a single umbrella, while taking the wrapping off our DCO Hybrid Solutions offering. DCO Pro includes a number of exciting new features and capabilities, an innovation-driven roadmap, and completely supercharged backend infrastructure and engine. Plus, with DCO Pro you benefit from our novel Adform Signals capability and the automation and optimization muscle of one of the industry’s most advanced AI’s.

In this introductory webinar, discover how dynamic creative optimization can empower your campaigns. Also, we'll deep dive into what's new in DCO Pro and have a Q&A session at the end

Presenters

Karolis Strumskis(Product Director)

Karolis has been working in the technology field for more than 10 years and joined Adform in 2014. He is very passionate about creating products that help to simplify and automate businesses. Karolis merges his strong technical background with his digital business experience and startup mentality, making the development of advertising solutions a very rewarding experience for both him and the users.

David Hillier(Global Creative Solutions Lead)

David has previously worked in television, on publisher side, and also helmed a start up. He now leads global creative solutions at Adform, implementing innovation, creative product steering and commercialisation of new product revenue streams. A passionate enthusiast of anything creative, David often likes to bring in external influences to subvert the nature of what is creatively possible.