April 22, 2020 / 1500 CEST, 1400 BST, 0900 EST
View Recording

About Webinar

The COVID-19 crisis has created shockwaves across the world. The loss of human life has been deeply tragic, and while the world reels from the shock, many companies may be asking serious questions about the profound impact the crisis will continue to have on their advertising goals.

So how should advertisers react to the crisis that will define a generation? As people's living habits change in the short term, and as more-and-more time is spent online, advertisers' ability to adapt is vital. In this webinar, Adform's VP presales and customer success, Stefan Sommer, discusses the ways multichannel advertisers can alter their campaign strategy to ensure they keep their brand alive and ensure they reach consumers in the right way as the world adjusts to 'the new normal.'

We'll also be exploring potential future implications of COVID-19 and sharing several predictions on what this means for ad tech and our clients. 

Presenters

Stefan Sommer(VP Presales and Customer Success)
Stefan Sommer is Adform’s VP Presales & Customer Success and is responsible for new business and customer growth for global accounts, as well as building scalable services globally. Stefan has more than a decade of experience in consulting clients in data-driven business across various verticals such as Telco, Automotive, and Logistics.