November 21, 2018 / 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 ET
View Recording

About Webinar

In the digital age, advertisers are contending with millions of data signals. With this much data available, the task of turning information into knowledge can seem daunting. It’s the job of machine learning algorithms to find value-adding signals amidst the sea of data – to find the music in the noise; and, having identified these patterns, to optimize campaigns for maximum efficiency and impact. 

Join us for a free webinar as Adform’s Chief Strategy Officer, Dr. Jochen Schlosser, takes us on a journey through the development of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning. We'll be diving into how Artificial Intelligence can be used not only to optimize campaigns but also to make use of opportunities for AI-powered interactions through emerging channels such as personal assistants and voice-activated technology.

There will be an opportunity to ask questions at the end of the webinar.

Presenters

Jochen Schlosser(Chief Strategy Officer)

Dr. Jochen Schlosser joined Adform in January 2016 as Senior Vice President Data and assumed the role of Chief Strategy Officer in January 2017. For over ten years, Jochen has been a leader and a driving force for data-driven businesses and innovations across various industries such as Pharma, Finance, and – of course – Marketing. Before joining Adform, Jochen was a Member of the Executive Board at uniquedigital (SYZYGY Group) and responsible for their rock-solid data-driven services. He holds a graduate degree in Computer Science and Psychology from RWTH Aachen and a scientific doctoral degree from University of Hamburg. Jochen enjoys speaking, writing, and tweeting about everything digital and the numerous changes this implies to our daily life.