Board of Directors

Peter L. Ravn
Chairman of the Board
Lars Fløe Nielsen
Deputy Chairman of the Board
Hermann Haraldsson
Member of the Board
Lars Holtug
Member of the Board
Jakob Bak
Co-founder, Chief Technical Officer

We use Adform's own cookies, third-party cookies and other technologies for statistical measurement, marketing purposes, and to improve your online experience. By clicking ok, you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more about the use of cookies and other choices, please visit our Cookie Policy page.